Staff of Hydrology Section

Principal Hydrological Officer :				
*	*	Jagannath R.		
Senior Hydrological Officers :				
*	*	Boodhoo S. (Mrs)		
•	*	Pokhun R.		
Hydrological Officers :				
*	*	Deepchand M. Mrs - Appointed Engineer		
•	*	Caullychurn M on leave		
•	*	Zeadally S.		
*	*	Appasamy S.K.		
Senior Hydrological Technicians :				
*	*	Parsad H. T		
•	*	Teeluck R. P.		
Hydrological Technicians :				
•	✤ Ge	okhool D.	✤ Ve	erabadren P.
•	✤ Sc	ookramanien S.	✤ Hat	uzaree P.S.
•	🏶 Le	eckraz P.	✤ See	esurrun R. (Miss)
	♦ M	irville D.	Jug	ggiah B. (On Leave)
	🏶 Ra	amdoyal B.	✤ Oo	garah J. (Miss)
	🏶 Ra	amsahai T.(Miss)	✤ All	adutt A. (resigned)
•	Se	eetohul D.		mkissoon R. (Miss)

The staff also comprises of

- Gauge Readers
- Driller
- Assistant Drillers
- Labourers
- ✤ Gangman

The following officers have contributed in different fields of the Hydrology section:

- ✤ Ramrekha H., Principal Hydrological Officer (Retired)
- ✤ Mowlabucus F., Senior Hydrological Officer (Retired)
- ✤ Giorgi L. , Advisor to WRU (groundwater studies)

Messrs S. Gunoo and K Sobrun, draughtsmen, have prepared the drawings.

Rainfall data has been provided by Meteorological Services and Sugar Estates.

Water samples have been analysed by the Central Water Authority Laboratory.